Contact

We want to hear from you! Tell us how we’re doing, send us your feedback here.

In order for us to contact you, please provide your phone number and/or email address

Mall Administration Office Contact Us

General Inquiries: 403.984.6800

General Manager

James Moller

ph: 403.984.6810

james.moller@ivanhoecambridge.com

Property Manager

Ken Gallaher

ph: 403.984.6811

ken.gallaher@ivanhoecambridge.com

Operations Manager

Ross McAlpine

ph: 403.984.6820

ross.mcalpine@ivanhoecambridge.com

Marketing Director

Neha Khare

ph: 403.984.6801

neha.khare@ivanhoecambridge.com

Tourism Inquiries

ph:403.984.6801

tourism@crossironmills.com

Community Donation/Set Up Requests

community@crossironmills.com

Specialty Leasing Manager

Teresa Spencer

ph: 403.984.6815

teresa.spencer@ivanhoecambridge.com

Security/Lost & Found

ph: 403.984.6828

security@crossironmills.com