关于CrossIron Mills

非同一般的购物体验

让我们谈谈惊喜元素吧。因为惊喜元素正是 CrossIron Mills 的设计精髓所在。从您临近商场的一刻起,在Calgary以北2号公路上,很显然这并非您平常去的购物目的地。 CrossIron Mills 占地140万平方英尺,即674公顷。事实上,它是Alberta最大的单楼层购物中心。无论您步入不同凡响的Bass Pro入口,还是经过任何一个中心标志性的Alberta特色主题入口,都会让您留下深刻印象。每一次到访CrossIron Mills都感觉像是精彩登场时刻。

 CrossIron Mills 是加西地区首家此类购物中心。发源于工厂概念,商场提供了传统购物中心最佳的特质, 一个汇聚大品牌主力商场,一个具有建筑风格并带有娱乐功能的目的地,在这里,精彩一应俱全。

拥有超过200家专卖店、高档品牌折扣商店、17家大型主力门店,CrossIron Mills为每个购物者提供了丰富多样的选择。该商场拥有Alberta诸多首个门店,包括Bass Pro Shops, Calvin Klein Outlet, Bed, Bath & Beyond, Pro Hockey Life, True Religion Brand Jeans Outlet, Hugo Boss Outlet, Coach Factory和Coach Men's。商场还拥有许多 “Alberta最大” 的零售门店,包括最大的 Toys ‘R’ Us, Babies ‘R’ Us, La Senza, The Children’s Place, Tommy Hilfiger Outlet, Laura Superstore and XXI Forever.

这不仅仅是零售业的榮幸。 CrossIron Mills 是真正Alberta的璀璨之星。贯穿整个商场的引人入胜的设计风格、建筑和6个主题街区呈现了Alberta 的美丽和多样性。这些以Alberta 元素为中心的特质是受到Alberta 地理区域、地标和文化标志的启发。商场内的社区都由一个个风格迥异的区域串联起来,并围绕着中心能容纳1200个座位的美食大厅达到设计顶峰。

 CrossIron Mills 地理位置优越,坐落在Rocky View County 2号公路,是Alberta最繁忙的交通要道。距 Calgary国际机场7.5 公里,距Calgary市中心以北大约1.5公里。

 CrossIron Mills 旨在让您每一次光临都留下深刻印象。真正的惊喜元素,源自于此。

SUNRIDGE NISSAN

赞助: 运动区

简介:在Sunridge Nissan,我们的目标是让您全程享受到最佳购车体验。
我们的线上产品目录包含大量一手和二手汽车、卡车和SUV。您还能发现大量Nissan购车优惠、特色服务和维修服务。

地址: 3131 32nd Ave NE Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

网站: http://www.sunridgenissan.com/

电话: (403) 291-2626
免费电话: 1 (800) 665-4954

MOBILE SNAP

赞助: 美食大厅卫生间的哺乳室

简介: Mobile Snap是您满足手机需求的一站式商店。店内除了提供上述手机维修和解锁服务外,还销售大量手机相关配件,如电池、手机壳、充电器、安全盾、屏幕和手机保护膜、USB线、GSM 解锁手机和 IPod。

位置:在CrossIron Mills有两处:Sports运动区的Osh Kosh前面的销售车;在Resources 能源区的Winners前面的销售亭。

网站https://www.facebook.com/mobilesnapcanada 

电话: (403) 263-0908

为美好生活购物

CROSSIRON MILLS考虑到ALBERTA生活的方方面面。享更大优惠

为了您的美好生活、精彩生活、独特的Alberta生活,CrossIron Mills给您所需的一切。无论您是来市场采购下一次户外探险的设备,孩子们的玩具还是来一场惊人的时尚升级(以更大优惠),CrossIron Mills 一应俱全,绝对能为您提供一切所需。这个独特的购物中心拥有17家大型主力门店,超过20家新入驻Alberta的商店,超过200家高档品牌折扣店。这才是真正的购物体验。

CrossIron Mills 的设计是故事的一个重要部分。 CrossIron Mills以各具特色的区域庆祝Alberta的美丽和多样性,同时巧妙的结合艺术娓娓诉说着Alberta的经历——历史、当今和未来。

CrossIron Mills与众不同之处

真正独特的体验。

CrossIron Mills庆祝Alberta的美丽和多样性。Alberta的地理区域、著名地标、和文化图标激发了独特的设计灵感。以颜色、图案、形状、尺寸、质地和材料的创意组合,展示着Alberta体验的精髓。

CROSSIRON MILLS的各种分区

  • Fashion 时尚区 – 展示最新、最佳的时尚潮流。
  • Resources 资源区– 庆祝 Alberta的石油、风能、农业、天然气等资源
  • Fossil 化石区 – 认识Alberta荒地的历史。.
  • Sports 运动区 – 纪念Alberta的运动成就。
  • Ranch 牧场区 – 向Alberta丰富的西部历史致敬。
  • Entertainment 娱乐区 -支持Alberta工业增长

CROSSIRON MILLS的各类大厅

  • Fine Arts 美术广场 – 支持 Alberta的时尚艺术场景
  • Campfire 营火广场 – 回归自然本质
  • Rodeo 竞技广场 – 向激烈的竞技之战致敬
  • Wind 风之广场 – 当我们庆祝 Alberta的民间传说时,Chinook之风吹来了
  • Wildlife 野生广场 – 自然、野生动物和您最爱的鱼洞
  • 美食广场 – 更大更好,于 2016年7月开张

建造 crossiron mills

关于商场的关键事实

  • CrossIron Mills 是20年来在加西建造的第一个封闭式商场。
  • 它也是南Alberta最大的商场之一。
  • CrossIron Mills 拥有多个在Alberta首次登场的零售门店:如Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World, Gap Generation等!
  • CrossIron Mills的许多门店都是Alberta最大的:如 Toys 'R' Us / Babies 'R' Us, La Senza, The Children Place, Tommy Hilfiger Outlet, LauraOutlet, XXI Forever 等!

商场信息

  • 建筑总面积140万平方英尺。
  • 可租赁总面积110平方英尺。
  • 17家主力商店租户。
  • 超过200 家高档品牌和折扣店。
  • 6,000 个停车位 。

建筑

  • 连续100天,每天10小时,每三分钟一辆砾石翻斗车,完成道路和停车场的铺设。
  • 如果将用以建造商场和相关租户平面的干板墙都铺在地上,它们足以覆盖36公顷。
  • 干板墙用了超过55,000桶五加仑装的干板墙泥浆。
  • 商场内电线长达478 Km,不含数据传输线。
  • 屋顶安装过程用了超120万个螺丝钉。
  • 商场外墙用了多达 75,000桶五加仑装的灰泥和底漆。
  • 购物中心拥有长达18 公里的墙面。

About CrossIron Mills


Let’s talk wow factor. Because wow factor is exactly what CrossIron Mills is designed to deliver. From the moment you approach the centre, on Highway 2 just north of Calgary, it’s clear this is not your average shopping destination. At 1.4 million square feet, and 674 acres, CrossIron Mills is huge. In fact, it’s the biggest one-level shopping centre in Alberta. And whether you walk in through the larger than life Bass Pro entrance, or past any of the centre’s iconic, Alberta-themed entrance features, the approach is impressive. Every visit to CrossIron Mills feels like showtime.

CrossIron Mills was the first shopping centre of its kind in Western Canada. Developed along the Mills concept, the property offers the best features of a traditional shopping centre, the big anchor brands of a major power centre, and destination architecture and entertainment – all in one showstopping location.

With more than 200 specialty stores and premium brand outlets, and 17 large-format anchor stores, CrossIron Mills offers incredible depth, and something for every shopper. The centre is home many Alberta firsts, including Bass Pro Shops, Calvin Klein Outlet, Bed, Bath & Beyond, Pro Hockey Life, True Religion Brand Jeans Outlet, Hugo Boss Outlet, Joe Fresh, Coach Factory and Coach Men’s. The centre also has many “biggest-in-Alberta” retailers including the largest Toys ‘R’ Us, Babies ‘R’ Us, La Senza, The Children’s Place, Tommy Hilfiger Outlet, Laura Superstore and XXI Forever.

And it’s not just retail bliss. CrossIron Mills is true a hometown hero, celebrating the beauty and diversity of Alberta through arresting design features, architecture, and 6 themed neighbourhoods throughout the centre. These Alberta-centric features are tastefully inspired by the geographic regions, landmarks, and cultural icons of our home province. The neighbourhoods are all connected by unique transition courts, and culminate around a themed 1200-seat food court.

Ideally situated in Rocky View County on Hwy 2, the busiest transportation corridor in the province of Alberta, CrossIron Mills is just 7.5 km from Calgary International Airport and approximately 1.5 km north of the City of Calgary.

CrossIron Mills was built to impress, with every visit. Wow factor, indeed.


Sponsor: Sports Neighbourhood

About: At Sunridge Nissan, our goal is to make your car buying experience the very best possible, from start to finish.
Our online inventory offers a huge variety of new and usedcars, trucks and SUVs.
You’ll also find a great offering of Nissan incentives, service specials and maintenance services.

Location: 3131 32nd Ave NE Calgary, AB T1Y 6J1

Website: http://www.sunridgenissan.com/​

Phone: (403) 291-2626
Toll-free: 1 (800) 665-4954


Sponsor: Mother’s Nursing Room in Food Court Washroom

About: Mobile Snap is your one stop shop for all of your cellphone needs.  They sell a variety of  cellphone related accessories such as batteries, cases, chargers, shields, screen and full body protectors USB cables, GSM unlocked cell phones and IPods, in addition to the foregoing cell phone repairs and cell phone unlocking.

Locations: Visit one of their 2 locations at CrossIron Mills- Their cart in front of Osh Kosh in the Sports Neighbourhood, and their Kiosk location in front of Winners in the Resource Neighbourhood.

Website: https://www.facebook.com/mobilesnapcanada

Phone: (403) 263-0908


Sponsor: Children’s Play Park

About: The Canadian Scholarship Trust Foundation is a not-for-profit foundation founded in 1960 that started as a grassroots organization dedicated to helping Canadian families save for their children's post-secondary education.

C.S.T. Consultants Inc. exclusively manages, distributes and administers our plans. We make education savings easy to understand while delivering low risk, hassle-free RESP solutions that give you peace of mind.

Location: Resource Neighbourhood

Website: www.cst.org

Phone: 1 (877) 333-7377

Shopping for the good life


CrossIron Mills has everything you need for a good life. A fabulous life. A uniquely Alberta life. Whether you’re in the market for gear for your next outdoor odyssey, toys for the kids, or a stunning fashion upgrade (for A LOT less), CrossIron Mills definitely has you covered – and more. This exceptional shopping centre features a collection of 17 large-format anchor stores, more than 20 new stores to Alberta, and over 200 premium brands & great outlets. Now that’s a shopping experience.

The design of CrossIron Mills is a big part of the story. CrossIron Mills celebrates the beauty and diversity of Alberta through neighbourhoods that have a character all their own, and which subtly, artfully speak to the Alberta experience – yesterday, today, and tomorrow.

the crossiron Mills difference


CrossIron Mills celebrates the beauty and diversity of Alberta. Geographic regions, memorable landmarks and cultural icons of Alberta inspire the unique design. The creative mix of colour, pattern, form, scale, texture and materials exhibit the essence of the Alberta experience.


  • Fashion Neighbourhood – The latest fashion trends at their finest.
  • Resources Neighbourhood – Celebrating Alberta’s resources: oil, wind, agriculture, natural gas and more.
  • Fossil Neighbourhood – Recognizing the history of the badlands of Alberta.
  • Sports Neighbourhood – Commemorating Alberta’s athletic accomplishments.
  • Ranch Neighbourhood – A salute to Alberta’s rich western history.
  • Entertainment Neighbourhood - A nod to Alberta's industrial growth.


  • Fine Arts Court – A nod to Alberta’s trendy art scene.
  • Campfire Court – Back to the basics of nature.
  • Rodeo Court – Hard fought rodeo battles are paid homage.
  • Wind Court – Chinook winds blow as we celebrate Alberta folklore.
  • Wildlife Court – Nature, wildlife and your favourite fishing hole.
  • Food Hall – Bigger and better, opened July 2016.

building crossiron mills


  • CrossIron Mills is the first enclosed shopping centre to be built in Western Canada in 20 years.
  • It is one of the largest shopping centres in Southern Alberta.
  • Several CrossIron Mills' retailers are in Alberta for the first time: Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World, Gap Generation and more!
  • Many of CrossIron Mills' stores are the largest in Alberta: Toys 'R' Us / Babies 'R' Us, La Senza, The Children Place, Tommy Hilfiger Outlet, Laura Outlet, XXI Forever and more!


  • 1.4 million square feet of gross building area.
  • 1.1 million square feet of gross leasable area.
  • 17 anchor tenants.
  • Over 200 premium brands and great outlets.
  • 6,000 parking stalls.


  • The gravel required to complete the roads and the parking lots required a dump truck every three minutes for 10 hours per day for 100 straight days.
  • If you laid out the drywall required to construct to the mall and related tenant work flat on the ground it would cover over 36 acres.
  • The drywall required over 55,000 five-gallon pails of drywall mud.
  • There are over 478 Km of electrical wire in the mall, not including data lines.
  • There are over 1.2 million screws in the roof assembly.
  • There are over 75,000 five-gallon pails of stucco and base coat on the exterior of the mall.
  • The shopping centre has 18 KM of walls.