• 星期一 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • 星期二 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • 星期三 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • 星期四 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • 星期五 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • 星期六 10:00am - 9:00pm
  • 星期日 11:00am - 6:00pm

 

节假日营业时间或有变化

节假日营业时

CALGARY观光计划

CrossIron Mills 游客必逛之店

​CrossIron Mills 是 Calgary 最值得游览的景点之一! 拥有100家品牌折扣店、200家商店、独特的服务和过目不忘的 Calgary 历史、文化和地标性建筑,这些都是到 Calgary 必看的景点。

 

VIP VISITOR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Save up to 25% off*

Visitors save even more at CrossIron Mills

Our VIP Visitors Card offers a range of discounts from a wide variety of our retail partners, and is only available for our out-of-town shoppers. Pick up your VIP Visitors Card at Guest Services, located in the  Ranch Neighbourhood (Entry 2).

*Picture Identification required along with a mailing address located at least 60 kms outside of Calgary, Alberta. While quantities last.
 

Our Gift to You

The ultimate shopping experience is completed with an signature FREE gift! With 3 exclusive tiered spend reward levels starting at $350+, each gift is more rewarding than the next. Redeem your same day receipts at Guest Services. 

*Same day receipts must total to equal or greater than $350 / $550 / $750 or more before taxes from a minimum of 3 different stores. One gift per person, while supplies last. No exchanges or exceptions. 

购物和住宿套餐

酒店折扣和优惠
您就尽情购物。您Calgary购物之旅的其他一切都交给我们。

CrossIron Mills与多家酒店合作,为您提供购物和住宿优惠套餐。所有套餐都包含住宿折扣价格,一张CrossIron Mills礼品卡,附「省钱最爱」优惠手册的旅游护照和一个独家旅游购物袋。赶快来Calgary最友好之一的商场逛逛吧!

立即预订

加拿大国家公园通行证
 

即刻拥有您的加拿大国家公园通行证

根据法律规定,须凭公园通行证进入加拿大国家公园和历史遗迹。我们的客户服务中心目前出售加拿大国家公园通行证的日票和年票,您可免于在许多国家公园入口排队。这让您能有更多时间领略加拿大自然风光以及观光购物!

旅行社优惠

CROSSIRON MILLS爱团队游客!

CrossIron Mills为10人以上团队带来独特建筑欣赏、娱乐活动和设计师折扣品牌的精彩结合。我们的旅游事务经理可以帮助您协调团队的一日安排,确保这将会是难忘的一天。

团队游包括:

  • 友好的欢迎接待
  • 巴士上下车区域,靠近路沿 - 位于2号入口处
  • 获取旅行团网上预先注册表格
  • 「省钱最爱」优惠手册综合了合作商户和餐厅的优惠活动和特别折扣。
  • 时尚旅游购物袋,内含旅行礼物

独家优惠

感谢您的光临,也期待在CrossIron Mills欢迎您的旅行团的来访。CrossIron Mills为预先注册10人以上旅行团的每一个领队和巴士司机都准备了免费的$10礼品卡。

请务必至少提前48小时告知您的团队来访,以确保我们为您在Calgary购物的团队准备足够的免费购物袋,停车位和旅行社礼品卡。

旅行团注册表格

Travel Trade

CrossIron Mills is pleased to showcase our fashion, outlet, dining and entertainment experience through Familiarization (FAM) Tours. If you’re a travel trade professional or member of the travel media interested in learning more about CrossIron Mills, click here.

Our Tourism Offer

WHAT TO DO IN CALGARY

CrossIron Mills has must-stop shops for all

​CrossIron Mills is one of the best places to visit in Calgary! Featuring 100 outlets, 200 stores, unique services and a glimpse into the history, culture and landmarks of Alberta, it is a must see Calgary attraction.


 

PASSPORT TO SAVINGS BOOKLET

TOURISM SHOPPING TOTE

This tiny booklet is full of big savings! Available only to our out of town guests, it’s offered at the Guest Services desk located in the Ranch Neighbourhood. Along with your passport you will receive a fashionable shopping tote to carry your new purchases.

*Picture Identification required along with a mailing address located at least 60 kms outside of Calgary,  Alberta. While quantities last.

SHOP & STAY PACKAGES

HOTEL DISCOUNTS & SPECIALS

You just shop.  We'll take care of everything else on your Calgary shopping adventure.

CrossIron Mills has partnered with area hotels to bring you Shop & Stay Getaway Packages. These packages offer discounted rates on accommodations, a CrossIron Mills gift card, the Tourism Passport to Savings Booklet and an exclusive Tourist Shopping Tote. Come visit one of the friendliest malls in Calgary!
Book now

Parks Canada Discovery Passes

Get your Parks Canada Pass in Minutes

As required by law, a Park Pass is needed to enter national parks and national historic sites of Canada. Our Guest Services Desk now sells the Daily and Annual Parks Canada Passes which allows you to bypass gate entry lines at many of Canada’s national parks. This creates more time to experience Canada's natural treasures and shop a little longer!
 

TOUR OPERATORS

CROSSIRON MILLS LOVES GROUPS!

What's better than shopping...shopping with a group of friends!

CrossIron Mills offers group tours consisting of 10+ people an exciting combination of distinctive architecture, entertainment and designer outlet labels.  Our Tourism Manager can assist you with coordinating your group’s special day to ensure that it will be a memorable one.

Group Tours Include:

  • Friendly Meet & Greet
  • Motor coach loading zone with curbside access – located at Entry 2
  • Access to on-line pre-registration  group booking form
  • Tourism Passport To Savings booklet featuring special offers and discounts from participating shops and restaurants
  • Fashionable tourism shopping tote with travel gifts inside
  • Group dining options and reservations

Tour Operator Incentives

We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming your tour groups to CrossIron Mills. CrossIron Mills is pleased to provide a complimentary $10 gift card to each tour escort and coach driver of PRE-REGISTERED groups of 10+ people.

Our Tourism Manager is available for familiarization tours and site inspections upon request.

Please notify us at least 48 hours in advance so we can be sure to have complimentary tote bags, parking and tour operator gift cards ready and available for your group’s Calgary shopping destination.

Tour Group Registration Form